top of page

2024 Board of Directors

President

April Womack

4966 Walnut Walk

Dayton, OH  45429

(937) 901-7382

dentalapril@gmail.com

Birthday: 01/18

Term Expires: 12/31/2025 **

 

Vice President

Quin Kline

Q&A Strategies

3936 Applewood Lane

Dayton, OH  45429

qkline@qandastrategies.com

Birthday: 08/14

Term Expires: 12-31-2027**

 

Past-President

Michelle Crabtree                                      

Centerville City Schools

3816 Fernwald Drive

Beavercreek, OH  45440

(937) 546-6818

mjcrabtree0621@sbcglobal.net

Birthday: 09/11

Term Expires: 12/31/2025

 

Treasurer

Elizabeth “Liz” Downer

Flagel Huber Flagel

3400 S Dixie Dr

Dayton, OH  45439

(513) 503-5814

edowner@fhf-cpa.com

Birthday: 04/15

Term Expires: 12/31/2024**

 

Secretary

Jayne Lachey Gmeiner                             
Dayton Children’s Hospital                                    

5321 Bittersweet Drive                                            

Dayton, OH 45429

(937) 641.3781

(937) 231.3832 (mobile)

gmeinerj@childrensdayton.org

Birthday: 01/25

Term Expires: 12/31/2027

Janel Mills Barnett

Synergy Building Systems

1556 Scottsgate Court

Xenia, OH  45385

937) 620-4983

janelbarnett@synergybldg.com

Birthday: 11/3

Term Expires: December 31, 2026**

 

Chris Besecker

Berger Construction

5471 Keith Dr

Dayton, OH  45449

(937) 564-3274 (mobile)

Christopher.Besecker@gmail.com

Birthday: 01/07

Term Expires 12/31/2026**

 

Mukund G. Dole M.D.                                 
Dayton Children’s Hospital
One Children’s Plaza

Dayton, OH  45404

(937) 641-3457

(937) 371-7983

dolem@childrensdayton.org

Birthday: 06/27

Term Expires:  OPEN

 

Becky Gulden

WKEF/WRGT

6014 Gothic Place

Dayton, Ohio 45459

(865) 274-3511

Rgulden@sbgtv.com

Birthday: 04/26

Term Expires: 12/31/2026

 

Mr. Jim Heikes

Community Volunteer

5400 Landau Drive #3

Dayton, OH  45429

(937) 470-2441

jheikes@aol.com

Birthday: 03/18

Term Expires: 12/31/2027**

Brooke A. Horan

Foos & Lentz, LLP

30 Bywood Court

Dayton, OH  45458

(937) 503-2239

brookeschleben@yahoo.com

Birthday: 07/17

Term Expires: 12-31-2025**

 

Anne Keeton

Bruns, Connell, Vollmar & Armstrong LLC

40 N. Main St. Suite 2010

Dayton, OH 45402

(937) 329-1187

akeeton@bcvalaw

Birthday: 09/19

Term Expires 12/31/2024**

 

Brandon C. McClain, Esq.

Montgomery County Ohio

451 West Third Street, 5th Floor

Dayton, Ohio 45402

(937) 902-7315

brandonmcclainrecorder@gmail.com

Birthday: 10/29

Term Expires: 12/31/2024**

 

Brian McNeice

Mill Mechanical, Inc

275 Hickory Hills Drive

Springboro, OH 45066

(513) 594-2932

brian.mcneice@millmechanicalinc.com

Birthday: 05/05

Term Expires: December 31, 2027**

 

Carol Murray

Dayton Children’s Hospital
One Children’s Plaza

Dayton, OH  45404

(937) 641-3592

MurrayC@childrensdayton.org

Birthday: 12/20

Term Expires 12/31/2026

Zachary Pierce

Applied Research Solutions

3349 Lenox Drive

Kettering, OH  45429

(937) 673-7802

zpierce1488@yahoo.com

Birthday: 07/14

Term Expires: December 31, 2027**

 

Dylan Romans, CPA

Brady Ware & Co

3601 Rigby Road, Suite 400

Miamisburg, OH  45342

(937) 901-4488

dromans@bradyware.com

Birthday: 04/24

Term Expires: 12/31/2024**

 

Mr. David Roer, M.D.

Pediatric Associates of Dayton

9350 Patriot Woods Court

Dayton, OH  45458

(937) 436-2966

roer4peds@aol.com

Birthday: 08/12

Term Expires: 12/31/2027

 

 

STAFF

 

David Seyer

President

7806 Abraham Lincoln Drive

Dayton, OH  45459

(937) 641-4267 (office)

(937) 609-9433 (mobile)

seyerd@childrensdayton.org

Birthday: 11/13

 

Tyler Gregory

Wish & Marketing Director

819 Sunnyview Ave

Dayton, OH 45406

(937) 641-4265 (office)

(937) 360-6866 (mobile)

gregoryb@childrensdayton.org

Birthday: 12/26

bottom of page